top of page
Sound Card 06

Sound Cards for the Digital Mellotron.


Sound Card 06 contains 128 sounds of some unreleased gems from the Mellotron library, but also looped versions of the Music Master and M1 sounds. Here is the sound list for Sound Card 06.

Sound Card 06

  • Sound Card 06 contains 128 sounds and is inserted into the expansion slot of the M4000D series units. Then you have 228 sounds for immediate access and that can be mixed independently in the playlists you create.

  • US retail prices.


    Currently shipping to US, EU plus UK, Norway, Switzerland, AustraliaNew Zealand and Canada. For other parts of the world, please contact us.

bottom of page